Back to Jasper county home page Jasper County Collector
Jasper County, MO
Schools Fire Road Countywide City
R-1 Carl Junction Schools AFD Asbury Fire District CJRD Carl Junction Road Dist. STAT State Tax CASB City of Asbury Tax
R-2 Sarcoxie Schools CJFD Carl Junction Fire Dist. CRD Carthage Road Dist. COUN County Tax CCTV City of Carterville Tax
R-3 Golden City Schools CFD Carthage Fire Dist. JORD Joplin Road Dist. SHFL Sheltered Facilities CJOP City of Joplin Tax
R-4 Diamond Schools CCFD Central Cty. Fire District LRD LaRussell Road Dist. MH Mental Health CJFEE City of Joplin Fee
R-5 Jasper Schools DFD Duenweg Fire Dist. COM Common Road CCAR City of Carthage Tax
R-7 Webb City Schools GCFD Golden City Fire Dist. Miscellaneous CNKC City of Neck City Tax
R-8 Joplin Schools OFD Oronogo Fire Dist. NID1 Neighborhood Improvement Dist CPUR City of Purcell Tax
R-9 Carthage Schools TCFD Tri-Cities Fire Dist. LAP Late Assessment Penalty CSAR City of Sarcoxie Tax
R-13 Avilla Schools SRTX Sur-tax CORO City of Oronogo Tax
CROW Crowder College TIF Tax Increment Finance CWAC City of Waco Tax
BCID Briarbook Comm Improv Dist